## County Louth Golf Club Nominations for Management Committee 2021

The Annual General Meeting of County Louth Golf Club will be held on Wednesday 13th January 2021.

The following are those nominated to date for vacant positions on the Management Committee.

<u>Office</u>	<u>Nominee</u>	<u>Proposer</u>	<u>Seconder</u>
Chairman	Jack Gogarty	Derek Carolan	Carmel Kierans
House Convenor	Brian McClean	Patrick Joy	Derek Carolan
Junior Convenor	Linda McGuire	John McCann	Jenny Matthews

Richard Murray (Honorary Secretary), Neil McMahon (Honorary Treasurer) and Paul Reilly (Course Covenor) have a further year of their two year terms to serve.

The Men's Captain, the Lady Captain, the Men's Vice-Captain and the Lady Vice-Captain are automatically appointed to the remaining four positions on the Management Committee.

## Nominations close on **Thursday 31st December**.

Nomination papers are available from the General Manager's office or by emailing liam@countylouthgolfclub.com

Nominees must be a voting member for at least three years.

## **Motions**

Notices of Motions for the Annual General Meeting signed by a Proposer and Seconder must be submitted in writing to the Hon. Secretary no later than Wednesday 16th December.